Team OS members!

Our team is compose of 4th year computer science students. Namely, Andrei G. Macabale, Earl V. Diez, and Algen Rejie L. Dela Cruz. The purpose of this blog is to discuss topics about compilers, its design and principles.
Algen Rejie L. Dela Cruz

Earl V. Diez

Andrei G. Macabale

1 comment:

missbroken said...

hmmmm... tang kaw ba yan?
murag true.. to the highest level na jud.